Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michelle Toth

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Michelle Toth

4.9 out of 5 (61 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Leslie Bartley

Leslie Bartley

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle is the best! Always very responsive and helpful!"
Profile photo of Joseph Ortiz (Skulldron's Realms)

Joseph Ortiz (Skulldron's Realms)

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle was a great person to work with. She helped me greatly with my insurance and guided me and answered every question I had. A pleasure to work with. I recommend contacting her for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tim Robison

Tim Robison

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Josh Reinhardt

Josh Reinhardt

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rachael Brunner

Rachael Brunner

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dk Stillings

Dk Stillings

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates"
Profile photo of karley Gerardine

karley Gerardine

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm insurance at a couple different offices, and Michelle and her team are the absolute best! Thank you guys for everything!!"
Profile photo of Rhonda Rodland

Rhonda Rodland

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle and her staff especially Karen!! Are accurate and very professional, and have always helped us out in our time of need. The pricing for insurance for the kids to drive is very fair. Highly recommend this team! They are like family."
Profile photo of Jean Wrede

Jean Wrede

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pushy but a wonderful lady"
Profile photo of Gretchen Bluey

Gretchen Bluey

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love Michelle, she is the greatest! Explains everything in detail, answers all the questions I have, and just has a great personality!"
Profile photo of Erik Kincade

Erik Kincade

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle Toth is an amazing insurance agent. I could not be happier with the service that she provides. She comes with my highest recommendation."
Profile photo of Kim Garrity

Kim Garrity

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle is AWESOME!! She is very down to Earth and so helpful.... So friendly and knows her stuff. I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Robert Layton

Robert Layton

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been using this office for 12 years, everyone is super friendly and helpful.!"
Profile photo of Robby Schafer

Robby Schafer

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle and her team have been absolutely amazing with any insurance coverage I have needed. Always friendly and always there to help any time you need. Highly recommend Michelle and her team for any of your insurance needs!!!"
Profile photo of Kurt Rosner

Kurt Rosner

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle is the best!!!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Christie

Nicholas Christie

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve never had issues with State Farm Michelle has always taken care of my insurance needs and has always been upfront honest and explained everything I needed to know."
Profile photo of elizabeth stephenson

elizabeth stephenson

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure to deal with, thank you for excellent service!"
Profile photo of Joseph Cacek

Joseph Cacek

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good. Listen to all my needs."
Profile photo of Cliff Hopkins

Cliff Hopkins

November 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Can't say enough good things about Michelle and her staff, excellent service!"
Profile photo of James B

James B

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jenny helped me set up drive safe and walked me through. Thank You."
Profile photo of Review Man

Review Man

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience every time. Staff are always nice and happy to help with any questions I have."
Profile photo of Melanie Baker

Melanie Baker

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kendra Dunham

Kendra Dunham

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"So amazing! Explained everything in depth!"
Profile photo of Dara Bornstein

Dara Bornstein

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"It is Real Close to the photo. I surprised Michelle, because I was walking to State Farm for the 1st time. She was great! I signed up with them for insurance for a newer car."
Profile photo of Corey Sayles

Corey Sayles

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5