Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Daniel Daum

Daniel Daum

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Daum
"Michelle was quick to assist with a needed Renter's Ins. policy. Thank you."
Profile photo of Rachel Daum

Rachel Daum

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Daum
"Michelle was amazing! She helped me out in a bind, working beyond her hours to make sure I had an insurance policy in time! I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Dan Daum

Dan Daum

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Daum
"Michelle is very responsive and will do what she can to help out in any situation. She has been a pleasure to work with. We highly recommend going through her with your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Taylor Hayes

Taylor Hayes

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Hayes
"Cole is very professional and knowledgeable! He answered all my questions and was very kind. I am so happy with my new auto policy! Thank you 😊"
Profile photo of Justin Lohrer

Justin Lohrer

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Lohrer
"Very fast and great service! Makes it easy to purchase insurance! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Eric Kent

Eric Kent

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Kent
"Michelle & TEAM are everything that a "Good Neighbor" represents. Give them a call if you want EXCELLENT service, knowledgable insurance advice from true professionals. Call them TODAY!!!!"
Profile photo of Ashley Sealand

Ashley Sealand

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Sealand
"Cole was very knowledgeable and patient as he walked me through different options for auto and homeowner's insurance. I definitely appreciated his thoroughness and assistance through the process!"
Profile photo of Theresa Caranci

Theresa Caranci

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Caranci
"Friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Jessica Anderson

Jessica Anderson

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Anderson
"Michelle has been fantastic with helping us with out insurance and life insurance. It was a wonderful experience!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Fall

Cheryl Fall

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Fall
"Michelle Toth is the best! Always there to help any way she can. She goes above and beyond for her clients."
Profile photo of Leo Work

Leo Work

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leo Work
"She is absolutely amazing the best agent in the best agent in the world you really can't find one better"
Profile photo of jon gibbs

jon gibbs

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jon gibbs
"Michelle is always there to help right away! I throw a lot of stuff at her with my job but she fixes everything. She is the best agent I've ever had the pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Jessie Barker

Jessie Barker

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Barker
"Amazing girl /women . Michelle could be any living,Breathing,live around even in spirit person."
Profile photo of Danelle Sult

Danelle Sult

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danelle Sult
"Cole was very thorough and made sure I understood the differences between certain types of insurances. Very educational! I’m very confident in my insurance coverage now with State Farm. Thank you Cole and Michelle!"
Profile photo of erin anders

erin anders

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by erin anders
"Toth's office is always extremely helpful. I spoke with Jenny for a new car purchase. She has an excellent phone personality and made it easy for me to get what I needed."
Profile photo of Alicia Buccigrossi

Alicia Buccigrossi

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Buccigrossi
"Every interaction with this team has been incredible. My questions are thoroughly and promptly answered and solutions are always available. Most recently Jenny was of great help! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Mad Wilms

Mad Wilms

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mad Wilms
"Michelle has worked with my family and I for years. She has always been amazing, so kind and helpful. I would recommend her to anyone!! She’s awesome."
Profile photo of Amy Comly

Amy Comly

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Comly
"Michelle and team are always friendly, responsive, and quick to help when needed!"
Profile photo of J S

J S

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J S
"I was hooked up with this office after searching online to save some cash on a policy. Mike Wolf reached out almost immediately with a lower rate than what I was paying WITH a lower deductible! He was efficient, knowledgable and made the transition from a different company easy! Reach out to Mike at this office if you want to save money!"
Profile photo of Amy Grimshaw

Amy Grimshaw

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Grimshaw
"Cole was a tremendous help! Very knowledgeable & took the time to explain everything & give me options. Thank you!"
Profile photo of laurie bugenhagen

laurie bugenhagen

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by laurie bugenhagen
"Excellent customer service, nice people"
Profile photo of scott mcmaster

scott mcmaster

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by scott mcmaster
"great service"
Profile photo of The Beast

The Beast

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by The Beast
"Mike is the embodiment of Jake from State Farm. He never made me feel like “ he was doing me a favor” and saved me big by switching. 10/10 thanks."
Profile photo of Kyle Pritchard

Kyle Pritchard

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Pritchard
"They were super quick and easy. Michael Wolf got me everything I needed, was very informative, helpful, and got me a great deal. 12/10 experience."
Profile photo of teesha weems

teesha weems

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by teesha weems
"Cole is awesome people very helpful"