Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michelle Toth

State Farm® Insurance Agent Michelle Toth

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (74 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

John Sutton

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved alot of money by moving to state farm and Michelle's office is always awesome and easy to deal with:)"

Tiffany Peterson

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"She works with you to the best of her abilities."

Minuet Vazquez

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle and her staff have always been extremely helpful. I've never had an agency that shows a sense of authenticity and transparency to their customers. From the immediate assistance to different needs to the personable birthday calls and holiday cards we feel valued being customers of our reliable insurance provider Michelle Toth State Farm."

Chelsea McQuaid

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love how fast and friendly the service is here. When you need to file an insurance claim, it is so nice to talk to a person that knows you and not a call center. This has been my agent for years and I recommend her to everyone."

Rusty Davis

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"This Insurance Agency has been Everything that you would expect from a Insurance Agent and then some. Nothing but 5 Stars from me. Give them a call today!"

Kamran Zaidi

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle was very courteous to help us even after hours, got a pretty good price on my renters and we had a great conversation!! Thanks!"

Shagufta Parween

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and pleasant talking with Mitchell. The insurance services are provided in really good coverage and optimal pricing model as compare to other places. Worth visiting the place. Thanks M. Toth. ~Imteyaz"

Sarah Veith

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle and her crew are always very helpful. Just recently I had to print off something for my car registration at a shop down the road, I did not have time to print it. All I needed to do was walk in and ask them to do it and they were more than happy to do it for me."

Joseph Ortiz (Skulldron's Realms)

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle was a great person to work with. She helped me greatly with my insurance and guided me and answered every question I had. A pleasure to work with. I recommend contacting her for all your insurance needs."

Tim Robison

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"This branch has outstanding customer service. Michelle goes above and beyond her call to make sure her people are taken care of. The staff is always attentive and kind. The only bad thing is she is located acrossed from the cakery in town, and I always have to stop for some kind of baked good. If you haven't done business with Michelle your missing out."

Josh Reinhardt

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle Toth and her staff are absolutely wonderful. They are friendly and extremely helpful. I have also saved a lot by choosing State Farm. Jenny was particularly kind and helpful with helping me set up my renters insurance, and with helping me set up a cost effective plan to give me better coverage on my auto insurance. I highly recommend Michelle Toth's agency."

Rachael Brunner

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle is a great agent and is so helpful with auto and home insurance. She is such a pleasure to work with and makes things easy to understand while also giving you the best rate! She has never failed to make me happy! Highly recommend Michelle for all your insurance needs!"

Dk Stillings

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates"

karley Gerardine

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm insurance at a couple different offices, and Michelle and her team are the absolute best! Thank you guys for everything!!"

Leslie Bartley

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle is the best! Always very responsive and helpful!"

Rhonda Rodland

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle and her staff especially Karen!! Are accurate and very professional, and have always helped us out in our time of need. The pricing for insurance for the kids to drive is very fair. Highly recommend this team! They are like family."

Jean Wrede

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pushy but a wonderful lady"

Gretchen Bluey

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love Michelle, she is the greatest! Explains everything in detail, answers all the questions I have, and just has a great personality!"

Erik Kincade

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle Toth is an amazing insurance agent. I could not be happier with the service that she provides. She comes with my highest recommendation."

Kim Garrity

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle is AWESOME!! She is very down to Earth and so helpful.... So friendly and knows her stuff. I highly recommend her!"

Robert Layton

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been using this office for 12 years, everyone is super friendly and helpful.!"

Robby Schafer

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle and her team have been absolutely amazing with any insurance coverage I have needed. Always friendly and always there to help any time you need. Highly recommend Michelle and her team for any of your insurance needs!!!"

Kurt Rosner

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle is the best!!!"

Nicholas Christie

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve never had issues with State Farm Michelle has always taken care of my insurance needs and has always been upfront honest and explained everything I needed to know."

elizabeth stephenson

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure to deal with, thank you for excellent service!"